Past Exhibits

 

September 30 – November 1, 2017
25th Annual Open Juried Show
Pre-registration dates: July 28 – August 28, 2017
Receiving : Wednesday, September 27, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, October 1, 3 – 5 pm
(Floralia “Art in Bloom” Reception: Sunday, October 15)
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: No students show
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, November 2, 2017, noon to 7 pm

______________________________

 

September 2 – 27, 2017
Paul Hansen Show
The Angry Housepainter
Receiving : Thursday, August 31, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, September 10, 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, September 27, 2017, noon to 7 pm

______________________________

 

July 29 – August 30, 2017
Exhibiting Members All-Media Show
Receiving : Thursday, July 27, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, July 30, 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 31, 2017, noon to 7 pm

______________________________

 

July 1 – 26, 2017
Summer Show of Painters
Open to members and non-members
Receiving : Thursday, June 29, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, July 9, 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, July 27, 2017, noon to 7 pm

______________________________

 

June 3 – 28, 2017
Aritwork by Miguel Figueras, Hal Kahn, Tera Yoshimura
Receiving : Thursday, June 1, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, June 4, 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures” Associate Members
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, June 29, 2017, noon to 7 pm

 

_______________________________________________________

Charter Member Show Photographs

If you are interested in purchasing a Group photograph or photographs
of the artists and their works, they are available at the Guild.
See Vicky Culver or Bill Alcaro for details and to view proofs, or
Click HERE to view proofs online.
Group Photograph: 10 x 8 inches, $10.
Individual Artists & their works: 5x7 inches, $5.
Note: All sale proceeds go to the Guild of Creative Art.