Future Exhibits

As you may be aware, due to the coronavirus pandemic the Guild’s physical gallery and office closed on March 14, 2020. Recently we have reopened with limited hours. See Home page for hours.
We have now begun to schedule exhibits in our physical gallery. See the listings below.
We will also keep you posted about upcoming shows through our ArtNews email. If you’re not currently a subscriber, click on our Home page where you’ll find the link (on the left panel).

Please continue to enjoy our online galleries by clicking
Art Galleries Online link above.

For Member Shows and Mini Shows
please complete the Show Submission Form ahead of time by clicking HERE.

 



Exhibiting Members Show
All Mediums, No Theme

August 6 – 31, 2022

Receiving Thursday, August 4
Reception Sunday, August 7, 3:00 – 5:00 pm

Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, September 1

 



Paul Hansen Show
September 3 – 28, 2022

Receiving Thursday, September 1
Reception Sunday, September 11, 3:00 – 5:00 pm

Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, September 28

 



30th Annual Open Juried Show
October 1 – 26, 2022

Online registration: By August 31, 2022
Receiving one day only: Wednesday, September 28, noon – 7 pm
Reception Sunday, October 2, 3:00 – 5:00 pm

Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, October 27, noon – 7 pm

 



Elizabeth Sowell Zak Show
October 29 – November 30, 2022

Receiving Thursday, October 27
Reception Sunday, November 6, 3:00 – 5:00 pm

Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, December 1

 


 

All Member Holiday Show
December 3 to 23, 2022

Receiving one day only: Thursday, December 1, noon – 4 pm
Reception & All Guild Members Meeting/Party with gift tables:
Sunday, December 11, 2:30 – 6 pm

Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Friday, January 6, 2023, noon – 4 pm