Past Exhibits


 

Garden Theme Show
All Member
May 4 – 29, 2024
Receiving: Thursday, May 2, noon – 7 pm

Garden Party Saturday, May 11, 4pm – 6 pm
Mini Show – Exhibiting members & small treasures
Studio: Neptune High School
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, May 30, noon – 7 pm


 

High School Students’ Shows
March 30 – May 1, 2024
RBR – April 10 – 17, Reception: April 12, 6-8pm

RFH – April 18 – 25, Reception: April 19, 6-8pm

No Guild Reception
Guild Receiving: Thursday, March 28, noon – 7 pm
Mini Show – Exhibiting members & small treasures
Studio: students of Leslie Backlund
Guild end-of-show pickup: Thursday, May 2, noon – 7 pm


 

EyeSights 2024
Open Juried Photography Show
March 2 – 27, 2024
Reception: Sunday, March 3, 3pm – 5 pm
Awards Announced at 4pm
Mini Show – Exhibiting & Associate members & small treasures
Studio: Students of Sven Widen
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, March 28, noon – 7 pm​


 

Exhibiting & Associate Members Show
February 3 – 27, 2024
Receiving: Thursday, February 1, noon – 7 pm

Reception: Sunday, February 4, 3pm – 5 pm
Mini Show – Exhibiting members & small treasures
End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, February 28, noon – 7 pm

Studio Show: Artwork by participants in the Tuesday Figure Workshop

Figure Workshop Info: Tuesdays 10:00 – 12:00.
Open to all Guild members. No need to register. Come when you can. No instruction.


 

All Member Edgy Show
Juried for ribbons
January 6 – 31, 2024
Receiving: Thursday, January 4, noon – 7 pm

Reception: Sunday, January 7, 3pm – 5 pm
Mini Show – Exhibiting members & small treasures
Studio: students of Bob Stetz
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, February 1, noon – 7 pm​


 

All Member Holiday Show
December 2 to 22, 2023
Receiving one day only: Thursday, November 30, noon – 7 pm

Reception & All Guild Members Meeting/Party with gift tables:
Sunday, December 10, 2:30 – 6 pm
Studio: cash & carry
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, January 4, 2024, noon – 7 pm


 

MacKinnon/Quon Show
November 4 – 29, 2023
Receiving Thursday, November 2, noon – 7 pm

Reception Sunday, November 5, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
Mini Show Guild Exhibiting members
and small treasures
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, November 30, noon – 7 pm​