Past Exhibits


 

All Member Edgy Show
Juried for ribbons
January 6 – 31, 2024
Receiving: Thursday, January 4, noon – 7 pm

Reception: Sunday, January 7, 3pm – 5 pm
Mini Show – Exhibiting members & small treasures
Studio: students of Bob Stetz
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, February 1, noon – 7 pm​


 

All Member Holiday Show
December 2 to 22, 2023
Receiving one day only: Thursday, November 30, noon – 7 pm

Reception & All Guild Members Meeting/Party with gift tables:
Sunday, December 10, 2:30 – 6 pm
Studio: cash & carry
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, January 4, 2024, noon – 7 pm


 

MacKinnon/Quon Show
November 4 – 29, 2023
Receiving Thursday, November 2, noon – 7 pm

Reception Sunday, November 5, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
Mini Show Guild Exhibiting members
and small treasures
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, November 30, noon – 7 pm​


 

31st Annual Open Juried Show
September 30 to November 1, 2023
Pre-register between July 21 & August 21, 2023

Click HERE for Prospectus & Online Registration Form
Receiving of conditionally accepted entries: Wednesday, September 27, noon – 7 pm
Reception Sunday, October 1, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
Mini Show Guild Exhibiting members
and small treasures
Studio: No student  show
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, November 2, noon – 7 pm


 

Daphne Hobson Group
September 2 – 26, 2023
Receiving Thursday, August 31, noon – 7 pm

Reception Sunday, September 10, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
Mini Show Guild Exhibiting members
and small treasures
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, September 27, noon – 7 pm​


 

Exhibiting Members Show
All Media, No Theme
August 5 – 30, 2023

Receiving Thursday, August 3, noon – 7 pm

Reception Sunday, August 6, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
Mini Show Guild Exhibiting members
and small treasures
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 31, noon – 7 pm


 

Summer Show of Painters
July 1 – August 2, 2023
Receiving Thursday, June 29, noon – 7 pm

Reception Sunday, July 9, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
Mini Show Guild Exhibiting members
and small treasures
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 3, noon – 7 pm


 

Charter Member Show Photographs

If you are interested in purchasing a Group photograph or photographs
of the artists and their works, they are available at the Guild.
See Vicky Culver or Bill Alcaro for details and to view proofs, or
Click HERE to view proofs online.
Group Photograph: 10 x 8 inches, $10.
Individual Artists & their works: 5×7 inches, $5.
Note: All sale proceeds go to the Guild of Creative Art.