Past Exhibits


 

Judy Stach & Anthony Migliaccio Show
June 4 – 29, 2022
Receiving Thursday, June 2
Reception Sunday, June 5, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, June 30


 

Garden Theme Show
May 7 – June 1, 2022
Receiving Thursday, May 5

Reception Saturday, May 14, 4:00 – 6:00 pm
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, June 2​


 

Photography by Lisa Tice
April 2 & 3, 2022
Reception: Saturday, April 2, 4:00 – 7:00 pm
Reception: Sunday, April 3, 4:00  – 7:00 pm

Art Students from
Rumson Fair Haven High School
April 7 – 15, 2022, Reception April 8, 6 pm – 8 pm

Art Students from
Red Bank Regional High School
April 26 – May 4, 2022, Reception April 29, 6 pm – 8 pm


 

19th Annual EyeSights Open Juried Photography Show
March 5 – 30, 2022

The EyeSights 2022 reception takes place on March 6th from 3:00 until 5:00.
The reception is limited to only artists with photographs accepted into the show.
Each of these artists may bring one guest.

The show is open to the public during the Guild’s regular hours
Tuesday through Friday 8:00 – 4:00, Saturdays 10:00 – 3:00

Click HERE to read the Prospectus
Click HERE for the list of Conditionally Accepted Entries

 


 

Exhibiting and Associate Member Show
February 5 – March 2, 2022
Receiving one day only: Thursday, February 3, noon – 7 pm

Reception Sunday, February 6, 3 – 5 pm
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, March 2, 2022, noon – 7 pm


 

All Member Edgy Show
January 8 – February 2, 2022

Receiving one day only: Thursday, January 6, noon – 7 pm
Click HERE  for  important update
Please note: for this show we invite you to submit jpgs
of your entries for a no-fees online Edgy Show.
The deadline has been extended to  January 18.
Click HERE to view the Edgy Show in the Online Gallery


 

All Member Holiday Show
December 11 to 22, 2021

Receiving one day only: Thursday, December 9, noon – 4 pm
Reception & All Guild Members Meeting/Party with gift tables:
Sunday, December 12, 2:30 – 6 pm
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, January 6, 2022, noon – 7 pm


 

Santo Pezzutti
October 30 – December 8, 2021
Reception: Sunday, November 7, 3 – 5 pm

 


 

Charter Member Show Photographs

If you are interested in purchasing a Group photograph or photographs
of the artists and their works, they are available at the Guild.
See Vicky Culver or Bill Alcaro for details and to view proofs, or
Click HERE to view proofs online.
Group Photograph: 10 x 8 inches, $10.
Individual Artists & their works: 5×7 inches, $5.
Note: All sale proceeds go to the Guild of Creative Art.