Past Exhibits


 

November 2 – December 4, 2019
A Blast from the Past
Artwork by

Guild Exhibiting and Associate Members
Receiving : Thursday, October 31 noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, November 3, , 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures”
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, December 5, 2019, noon to 7 pm


 

October 5 – 30, 2019
27th Annual Open Juried Show
Open for Entries from August 3 to September 2
Receiving  of accepted works: Wednesday, October 2, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, October 6, , 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures”
Studio: No students show
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, October 31, 2019, noon to 7 pm
Click HERE for Prospectus


 

August 31 – October 1, 2019
Paul Hansen & Vince Matulewich
Receiving : Thursday, August 29, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, September 8, , 3 – 5:30 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures”
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Wednesday, October 2, 2019, noon to 7 pm


 

August 3 – 28, 2019
Exhibiting Members Show – All Media, No Theme
Receiving : Thursday, August 1, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, August 4, , 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures”
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 29, 2019, noon to 7 pm


 

June 29 – July 31, 2019
Summer Show of Painters
Receiving : Thursday, June 27, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, July 14, , 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures”
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, August 1, 2019, noon to 7 pm


 

June 1 – 26, 2019
Abstract Interpretations
(Click artist’s underscored name for bio)
Annette Margulies, Leona Tenebruso-Shultes, Dawn DiCicco,
Shari Epstein, Karen Starrett, Dana McKay,
Stephanie Martel, Nancy Karpf, Mercedes Farrugia
Nancy Conley, James Kent, George Hess
Receiving : Thursday, May 30, noon to 7 pm
Reception: Sunday, June 2, , 3 – 5 pm
With Mini Show featuring Exhibiting Members and
“Small Treasures”
Studio: Students show TBA
End-of-show pickup: Thursday, June 27, 2019, noon to 7 pm


Charter Member Show Photographs

If you are interested in purchasing a Group photograph or photographs
of the artists and their works, they are available at the Guild.
See Vicky Culver or Bill Alcaro for details and to view proofs, or
Click HERE to view proofs online.
Group Photograph: 10 x 8 inches, $10.
Individual Artists & their works: 5×7 inches, $5.
Note: All sale proceeds go to the Guild of Creative Art.